Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"I just started doing therapy for my back pain. I like it so far."
Apr 16, 2015
"Dr. Reed is easily the best PT in Los Angeles."
Mar 04, 2015
"Everything has been going really well, I've been coming here for years. Dr. Reed is great, he helps me with everything I need. I feel great."
Jan 28, 2015
"My daughter needed physical therapy after surgery. After looking into several physical therapists and their facilities, I decided that Orthopaedic Rehab & Sports Medicine would be the best choice. The center is very clean and big. The receptionist is extremely helpful and very nice and the staff is amazing. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Please- if you are looking for physical therapy, check them out."
Jan 28, 2015
"Feel comfortable and when I leave I feel great! Everyone is professional."
Dec 05, 2014
"Friendly staff, great service, I feel they really care about their patients."
Dec 03, 2014
"The staff are very kind and helpful , Lisa and Ana always make sure appointments are scheduled and answer all questions promptly. I would recommend to friends and family. Doctor and therapists are very professional."
Nov 24, 2014
"All employees are friendly, helpful, & therapist are excellent ."
Nov 21, 2014
"The water is amazing!"
Nov 05, 2014
"I think the front office staff with Lisa and Anna are amazing. They are helpful, kind, and work as a team. The rest of the office staff is great, as well. Paulo is a wonderful and attentive therapist I feel blessed to have found this facility. Finally, Dr. Reed works wonders I truly appreciate him."
Oct 31, 2014
"I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of physical therapy. The staff is amazing, kind, caring, and very helpful. Dr. Tom and his entire staff make you feel welcome and cared for. This facility is a great healing environment, and I am grateful."
Oct 17, 2014